OPTEX Inc.
18730 S. Wilmington Ave.
Unit 100
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: (800) 877-6656
Fax: (310) 898-1098

East Coast Facility:
5100 Reagan Drive
Suite 16
Charlotte NC 28206
Tel: (800) 877-6656
Fax: (704) 365-0818

 

OPTEX Inc.

About OPTEX

OPTEX Inc. is the wholly-owned subsidiary of OPTEX Ltd. Japan, manufacturer of advanced Automatic Door Sensor Products. OPTEX Inc. is responsible for all sales and service of OPTEX Door Sensor Products in North, Central and South America. Our customers are leaders in the fields of Automatic Door manufacturing, sales, installation and service. Choose OPTEX, it's the Safe Choice...Always.

Thank you for taking the time to visit our website. At OPTEX Inc., we are enthusiastic about what we do and how our products and services benefit not only our customers but also society. Our mission is to make society more convenient and safe by the application of OPTEX Advanced Technology. Our products not only make automatic doors safer, but also more responsive to natural human movement and therefore, allow the door to respond more naturally with its environment.

We invite you to try any of our products on your next automatic door project. We guarantee you will be satisfied with your choice.

 

OPTEX Company Directory

Sales

Michele Withrow

Director of Sales, Entrance Division

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 205
Direct: (704) 816-1485
mwithrow@optexamerica.com

Tim Nordstrom

Entrance Sales, North Central U.S.

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 252
tnordstrom@optexamerica.com

Mark Rutkowski

Entrance Sales, Northeast Region

Mobile: (484) 767-3890
mrutkowski@optexamerica.com

Joel Paulus

Entrance Sales, South Central U.S.

Mobile: (704) 318-6917
Office: (310) 214-8644 Ext. 203
jpaulus@optexamerica.com

Donna Shiflett

Entrance Sales, Western U.S.

Mobile: (310) 806-3256
Office: (310) 214-8644 Ext. 217
Toll-free (800) 877-6656
dshiflett@optexamerica.com

Inside Sales

Martina Marchan

Inside Sales Representative, West, and Forecasting

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 232
Direct: (424) 241-1961
mmarchan@optexamerica.com

Paula Singletary

Inside Sales Representative, East

(800) 877-6656 ext.206
Direct: (704) 816-1488
Fax: (704) 365-0818
psingletary@optexamerica.com

 

Product/Technical Support

Refugio Guadalajara

Director of Product Support

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 202
Direct: (424) 241-1966
rguadalajara@optexamerica.com

Perry Watkins

Entrance Technician

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 220
Direct (424) 241-1971
pwatkins@optexamerica.com

Connor Ackerman

Entrance Technical Support Representative

(310) 214-8644 Ext. 201
Mobile: (985) 335-0029
cackerman@optexamerica.com

Go Murayama

Senior Engineer

(800) 877-6656
gmurayama@optexamerica.com

Alex Cooper

Quality Control Technician

(800) 877-6656
acooper@optexamerica.com

 

 

Marketing

John Marco

Marketing Manager

(800) 966-7839 ext. 253
jmarco@optexamerica.com

Alexis Du

Marketing Support Specialist

800-966-7839 ext. 140
adu@optexamerica.com

 

Administration

Rob Blair

CEO

800-966-7839
rblair@optexamerica.com

Louise Sanchez

Administration Manager

(800) 877-6656
lsanchez@optexamerica.com

Shauna Bowman

Administration

(800) 966-7839 ext. 105
sbowman@optexamerica.com

Mika Fulbright

Administration

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 234
Direct (424) 241-1975
mfulbright@optexamerica.com

Fernando Canales

Logistics

(800) 966-7839 ext. 320
fcanales@optexamerica.com